Meetings

Sort Meetings & Events: All, by Date | Type & Date | Board, Society, etc. | Other
Title Type Date Agendas Minutes Meeting Materials
Making Environmental Laws and Policies Stick Speakers Series Thu, 28 Mar 2019 agenda
CWB Board - 25 Mar 2019 Board Mon, 25 Mar 2019
CWB Minutes 25Feb2019
UN World Water Day - March 22, 2019 Event Fri, 22 Mar 2019 agenda
The Memory of Fish - World Water Day - March 21 Event Thu, 21 Mar 2019 agenda
CWB Board - 25 Feb 2019 Board Mon, 25 Feb 2019 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 28Jan2019
BC Govt re Weir License
Murray Ball PMFL proposal
CWB Pathways & Partnerships
CWB Board - 28 Jan 2019 Board Mon, 28 Jan 2019 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 29Oct2018
Weir Backgrounder
Knotweed Removal
Managed Forest Council
More Meeting Materials
CWB Board Meeting (Information Only) - 26 Nov 2018 Board Mon, 26 Nov 2018 agenda
CWB Minutes 29Oct2018
Koksilah Swim Report
Sahtlam Neighbours letter re VIMC
Letter to FLNRO re NRO Staffing
More Meeting Materials
Koksilah Watershed Community Meeting Open House Sun, 25 Nov 2018
CWB-VIU Speakers Series: Voices of our Watersheds Speakers Series Thu, 22 Nov 2018 agenda
CWB Board Meeting - 29 Oct 2018 Board Mon, 29 Oct 2018 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 24Sep2018
CWB Timeline
Speakers Series: Genevieve Singleton Speakers Series Thu, 25 Oct 2018 agenda
CWB-VIU Speakers Series
Speakers Series: Will Duguid Speakers Series Thu, 27 Sep 2018 agenda
CWB Board Meeting - 24 Sep 2018 Board Mon, 24 Sep 2018 agenda
minutes
3rd 2018 Flow Forecast
CWB Minutes - 30Jul2018
Governance Manual - 01Jul2018
Lake Cowichan Review
Lower Cowichan River Cleanup 2018 Event Sun, 26 Aug 2018
Cowichan River Cleanup & Bottle Drive 2018 Event Sat, 18 Aug 2018
CWB Board Meeting - 30 Jul 2018 Board Mon, 30 Jul 2018 agenda
minutes
CWB Meeting Notes 25Jun2018
See agenda for meeting docs
Lake Cowichan Review
CWB Board Meeting (Information Only) - 25 Jun 2018 Board Mon, 25 Jun 2018 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 28May2018
Gov Manual Revision Guide
Friends of Cowichan to FLNRO
Lake Cowichan Review
More Meeting Materials
Public Open House RE Cowichan Water Use Plan Recommendations Open House Mon, 11 Jun 2018 agenda
CWB Board Meeting - 28 May 2018 Board Mon, 28 May 2018 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 30Apr2018
CSSP 2017 Report
Drought & Public Health
Water Levels & WUP Update
Governance - Accountability
CWB Board Meeting - 30 Apr 2018 Board Mon, 30 Apr 2018 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 26Mar2018
Governance Revisions
CWB Board Meeting - 26 Mar 2018 Board Mon, 26 Mar 2018 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 26Feb2018
Water Use Plan Updt
Lake Cowichan Review
Cowichan Stmt - Hwitsum
Nutsamat - Hwitsum
CWB-VIU Speakers Series: Gord Baird "World's Greenest Home" on Rainwater & Grey Water Systems Speakers Series Thu, 22 Mar 2018 agenda
More info here
International World Water Day - 2018 Event Thu, 22 Mar 2018 agenda
World Water Day
Koksilah River Info Night Workshop Thu, 01 Mar 2018 agenda
2017 Koksilah R Drought
CWB Board Meeting - 26 Feb 2018 Board Mon, 26 Feb 2018 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 29Jan2018
Consensus Decision Making
Accountability Measures
Comms Update
CWS 2018 Draft Workplan

Pages