Meetings

Sort Meetings & Events: All, by Date | Type & Date | Board, Society, etc. | Other
Title Type Date Agendas Minutes Meeting Materials
CWB Board Meeting - 30 May 2016 Board Mon, 30 May 2016
Connecting the Dots & Honouring Rodger Hunter Event Fri, 29 Apr 2016
Speakers Series: Pillow Talk: Flow Forecasting for the Cowichan River, including new Snow Pillow Technology Event Thu, 28 Apr 2016 agenda
CWB Board Meeting - 25 Apr 2016 Board Mon, 25 Apr 2016 agenda
CWB Minutes - 04Apr2016
Water Law Project
Water Law Project Confirmation
Low Tide Day Invitation
Draft Communication Plan
CWB Board Meeting - 04 Apr 2016 Board Mon, 04 Apr 2016 agenda
minutes
CWB Board Minutes - 29Feb2016
CWB World Water Day
Singing for Water Week poster
Water Law enters 21st century
CWB letter to REFBC re CSAA
Speakers Series: Elizabeth May on Paris Event Thu, 31 Mar 2016
CWB Board Meeting - 29 Feb 2016 Board Mon, 29 Feb 2016 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes - 25Jan2016
Putting Ecosystems First Event Thu, 28 Jan 2016
CWB Board Meeting - 25 Jan 2016 Board Mon, 25 Jan 2016 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 30Nov2015
Low Flow Strategy 2015
CWB Board Meeting - 30 Nov 2015 Board Mon, 30 Nov 2015 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes - 20Oct2015
Mandate Letter to DFO
Letter from REFBC
Dinsdale Farm
Indigenous Water Law
CSRT Meeting - 19 Nov 2015 Cowichan Stewardship Roundtable Thu, 19 Nov 2015 agenda
CSRT Minutes - 15Oct2015
Speakers Series: Paula Wild on the Cougar Event Wed, 18 Nov 2015 agenda
Open House re Catalyst Application to Pump from Lake Other Thu, 05 Nov 2015 agenda
Notice of Application
Speakers Series: Barroso & Goeller on Groundwater and Surface Water Event Wed, 21 Oct 2015 agenda
CWB Board - 20 Oct 2015 Board Tue, 20 Oct 2015 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 31Aug2015
Letters re Pumps
CSRT Meeting - 15 Oct 2015 Cowichan Stewardship Roundtable Thu, 15 Oct 2015 agenda
minutes
CSRT Minutes - 17Sep2015
Air Pollution: What are the Risks? Event Tue, 06 Oct 2015 agenda
BC & World Rivers Day Event Sun, 27 Sep 2015 agenda
The Walrus Talks Water Event Mon, 21 Sep 2015 agenda
CSRT Meeting - 17 Sep 2015 Cowichan Stewardship Roundtable Thu, 17 Sep 2015 agenda
minutes
CSRT Minutes - 20Aug2015
Koksilah Salmon - Tutty
CWB Board/TAC Meeting - 31 Aug 2015 Board Mon, 31 Aug 2015 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 27Jul2015
Lake & River Status Update
Lower Cowichan River Cleanup - August 30 Event Sun, 30 Aug 2015
CSRT Meeting - 20 Aug 2015 Cowichan Stewardship Roundtable Thu, 20 Aug 2015 agenda
minutes
CSRT Minutes - 16 Jul 2015
7th Annual Cowichan River Cleanup Event Sat, 15 Aug 2015
Poster
CWB Board/TAC Meeting - 27 Jul 2015 Board Mon, 27 Jul 2015 agenda
minutes
CWB Minutes 29Jun2015
Lake & River Status Update
Lake Storage Assessment
Water Conservation Challenge 2014

Pages